BROOMFILLER - Not for Sale

from by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download



LOCATION: Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Anytime you’re scared just come inside,
Don’t make a claim, don’t fret, just run and hide.
Do the children boss you to the ground?
You’re a carrier, you must be coming down.

No, this theory is not for sale.
Yet it seems, I know it’s crossed your mind.

Eventually all this will change in time
And prove yourself through all those dirty lies.
The hate you love in time will fade away,
The love you hate won’t stab you or betray.

No, death is not for sale,
Yet it seems I know it’s crossed your mind.
No, Regret is not the deal,
Don’t sit around, you’re only wasting time.

Seasons change at night,
don’t funnel your life down.
Bring it down,
Get on out.


from Volume Two, released May 19, 2011
Words & music written by Richard D. Leko Copyright © 2009 BROOMFILLER (SOCAN / ASCAP)



all rights reserved


Dagger Sight Records

contact / help

Contact Dagger Sight Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code